Parent Groups

PTO Executive Board

Warner Watkins President, president@fcafm-pto.com

Kristin Colley Vice President for Lower School, vp-lower@fcafm-pto.org

Kathy Stroud Vice President for Upper School, go-upper@fcafm-pto.org

Angela McCulley Room Parent Coordinator, roomparents@fcafm-pto.org

Dalia Steer Recording Secretary, secretary@fcafm-pto.org

Joli Watkins Communications Secretary, communications@fcafm-pto.org

Michelle Edwards Treasurer, treasurer@fcafm-pto.org



Committee Chairs

Nicole Armstrong Fundraising Coordinator, fundraising@fcafm-pto.org

Pita del Toro Hospitality Chairman, hospitality@fcafm-pto.org

Nicole Kundmueler Hospitality Chairman, hospitality@fcafm-pto.org

Andrea Abellera Volunteer Coordinator, volunteers@fcafm-pto.org

Watch D.O.G.S: watchdogs@fcafm-pto.org